top of page

Upcoming Events

Saturday 18th February 2023 - Thameside Lacemakers - Supplier

10am to 4pm.

More details to follow.

Friday 3rd - Saturday 4th March 2023 - Lace weekend in Bedford.

Sunday 12th March 2023 - Essex Lacemakers Suppliers Fair

10am to 3pm

Chelmer Valley High School, Court Road, Broomfield, Chelmsford, Essex. CM1 7ER

Friday 17th - Saturday 18th March 2023

Axevale Lacemakers Milanese Lace Weekend.

Saturday 25th - Sunday 26th March 2023

Milanese Lace weekend at Louise West's Lace Studio.

Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd April 2023

Milanese and other European laces course

Missenden School of Creative Arts, Missenden Abbey

***Course Full***

Saturday 13th May 2023

Milanese, Hinojosa and Idrija lace day

Bishop Stortford Lacemakers, Epping Green.

Saturday 20th May 2023

Milanese, Hinojosa and Idrija Lace day

North Downs Lacemakers, Ash.

Saturday 3rd June 2023

Milanese Lace Workshop, Essex Lacemakers.

Henry Dixon Hall, Witham.

Friday 16th - Saturday 17th June 2023

Milanese, Hinojosa and Idrija Lace weekend.

Shrewsbury Lacemakers.

Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th June 2023

Nottinghamshire Bobbin Lace Society Lace Weekend

Eastwood Hall, Notts.

Monday 24th - Friday 28th July 2023

Edinburgh Lace Course

Heriot Watt University.

Sunday 6th to Friday 11th August 2023

York Lace Course

Saturday 12th - Saturday 19th August 2023

The Lace Guild Summer School.

Bristol

Monday 21st to Wednesday 23rd August 2023

Milanese and other European laces Summer School

Missenden School of Creative Arts, Missenden Abbey

Saturday 2nd September 2023

Milanese, Hinojosa and Idrija Lace day

North Downs Lacemakers, Ash.

Saturday 23rd to Sunday 24th September 2023

Milanese & Idrija Lace weekend.

North Cheshire Lace Group.

Thursday 28th to Friday 29th September 2023 and

Saturday 30th September to Sunday 1st October 2023

Milanese Lace Course - Stourbridge.

Sunday 8th October 2023

Tonbridge Lace and Threads Suppliers Fair

10am to 3pm

Hugh Christie Technology College, White Cottage Road, Tonbridge TN10 4PU

Saturday 4th November 2023

Milanese, Hinojosa and Idrija Lace day

North Downs Lacemakers, Ash.

Saturday 11th November 2023

Milanese, Hinojosa and Idrija lace day

Bishop Stortford Lacemakers, Epping Green.

Friday 24th November to Sunday 26th November 2023

Milanese and other European laces course

Missenden School of Creative Arts, Missenden Abbey

bottom of page